The Dark Knight Rises Trailer!

I know we’re a Marvel site but we also dedicate a week to DC and since I think Batman is cool I just had to put this up. The trailers not giving much away but since Bane broke Bats back I think that might just happen.

Posted on November 10, 2011, in Actors, Comics, Movies, Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I hate DC…so ew. 😀

    • I hate the magority of DC, but I’m trying to be more “open minded”. I only like Batman and his friends with Wonder Woman. But I’m an X-Girl all the way :D!

Leave a Reply

