Movie Update: Avengers Assemble!

Found these teaser posters of the Avengers http://thecupcakerogues.com/ website. Everything looks pretty good. I have to say that as much Samuel L Jackson is an amazing actor, he’s just not Nick Fury – I would’ve rather prefered Bruce Willis as Fury, but saying that Jackson isn’t going to make the movie a disaster. My only dissapointments are Hawkeye and Hulk, I would’ve thought that instead of having them in The Avengers they’d have Wasp and Giant Man. As always leave your thoughts below.

-X1

Posted on July 27, 2011, in Actors, Comics, Movies and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Would love to perpetually get updated outstanding web blog ! .

  2. I blog quite often aand I genuinely appreciate your
    information. This article has reall peaked mmy interest.
    I will bookmark your website and kewp checkking for neww details about once
    per week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

Leave a Reply

