marvel art of the day

Storm by J. Scott Campbell.

Posted on July 16, 2011, in Comics, Marvel Art of the Day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. There’s something about the head:body ratio that seems off, but still a great piece of art! Actually I think it might be that I’m used to her creepy bright white eyes that makes it seem off…

  2. This is the best picture of Storm I’ve EVER SEEN!!!!! This is great artistry! I wish storm looked like this in ALL of the comics and cartoons. But, then I realize of course that might put a lot of really cool artists out of the running for creating a great look for this iconic character.

    Still… I REALLY love this! Is there any way to get this image onto a black t-shirt? I’d love to give it to my wife as a gift! If there’s anyone still out there, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

